News & Events

Cake Delivery In Bahrain

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 11:38:42 AM Asia/Baghdad

Cake Delivery In Bahrain order online 

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

Cake Delivery

Monday, October 27, 2014 12:02:19 PM Asia/Baghdad

Order our cakes online or in-store.

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

ZINJ STORE REOPENING

Thursday, September 25, 2014 12:36:22 PM Asia/Baghdad

ZINJ REOPENING FRIDAY 26, SEPTEMBER

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

Our new cosmic donuts

Sunday, August 17, 2014 11:17:24 AM Asia/Baghdad

Introducing our new cosmic #donuts 

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

S'MORES

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 11:55:11 AM Asia/Baghdad

Our #donut version of the North American campfire treat.
http://bit.ly/UHap5d


Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

Best Muffins In Bahrain

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 12:28:11 PM Asia/Baghdad

TRY OUR SEMI-SWEET WONDERFUL FLAVORS OF MUFFINS FOR BREAKFAST, TEA, OR ANYTIME.

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

Store Renovation

Wednesday, July 2, 2014 11:24:23 AM Asia/Baghdad

Our store in Zinj is closed for renovation during Ramadan, and will open after Eid. 

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

CREME ROLL DELIGHT

Monday, February 3, 2014 3:49:59 PM Asia/Baghdad

A crisp, light, and airy pastry roll with coffee cream for delightfulness.

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

COMING SOON

Saturday, January 25, 2014 10:57:29 AM Asia/Baghdad

our first new product of the year

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

MINI CROISSANT TURKEY

Tuesday, November 12, 2013 3:33:51 PM Asia/Baghdad

MINI CROISSANT TURKEY

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

swiss roll

Monday, November 11, 2013 11:35:17 AM Asia/Baghdad

The fresh party pleasing cake

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

Trans Fat Free

Wednesday, October 23, 2013 2:19:37 PM Asia/Baghdad

Our breads are TRANS FAT FREE

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

Online Order

Saturday, October 19, 2013 12:32:07 PM Asia/Baghdad

 Order your cakes online 

Read More
Posted in News & Events By Planet Donut

DESIGN YOUR CAKE
Order your cake online now, and get it delivered straight to you. You can choose from our wide selection and also customise it with your own message.

STORE LOCATIONS

We have 3 stores in Bahrain, click here to find the closest store to you.

SOCIALIZE WITH US